• Upcoming Events!

  • Important Posts

  • How many people are online..

  • Greek Empire!

  • Fed

  • Club Penguin

    Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
  • CPFBI 2nd Generation

    CPFBI 2nd Generation emerged into the army world in May,2011. We aim to have fun and abolish Club Penguin of armies that are a true disgrace.

    Lead by : Super Pal 1, Basloo1 & Frothe1

  • Posts..

    May 2011
    M T W T F S S
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Blog Stats

    • 4,118 hits + 15,935 hits from 1st Gen!

PB Results/Snowball Power


Well fellow soldiers, we had our first battle today on May 11, 2011. It was quite a treat to have our old Co-Director Super Pal 3 come. Infact, he saved us the battle!  Without him, we would’ve lost. Wait hold on…getting way ahead of myself  :mrgreen: . The outcome of the battle against Fire Ninjas was…..A TIE!!!! They had better sizes than us 3/4 of the time, but we had better tactics 7/8 of the time. If it was not for our pour beginning, I’m sure we would’ve won. Thank you Frothe1, Alex Cone, Super Pal 3, and myself for making it. If you didn’t make it please comment telling why you missed it. Thank you! Now for the picture!

Now for part 2 : Snowball Power.

            The snowball, Club Penguin’s bullet. I just need to say a single sentence : The whole time we are not doing a tactic, throw snowballs at the enemy. It is simply obvious. I expect to see this during the Tactics Session, and keep in mind the enemy will be the target on the clock. :mrgreen:

That wraps up my post. Keep active!

~Super Pal 1, CPFBI Director

4 Responses

  1. Sorry I Couldn’t Make It Guys,I Had A Activity And I Was On A Computer Ban For Playing Basket Ball To Much,But I WILL Come To The Next One,Or I Will At least Try VERY Hard(If Its Today I Might Not Make Cuz I Have A Migraine)

  2. Good battle! 🙂

Leave a comment